Aplus Recruit Tel: 0845 269 7956

Full Name Email Address Are you registered with NMC and have an active PIN number ?
Jobi Jose jobij007@gmail.com Yes
Ian Piercy ipiercy1962@hotmail.com Yes
ISAAC ADEWUSI isaacadewusi@hotmail.com Yes
Cordelia Ekwueme cordynkem@hotmail.co.uk Yes
Runyararo Benjamin runyara@aol.com Yes
Angela Williamson open8dore@hotmail.co.uk Yes
Elsie Ekpenyong ekpenyong.elsie@yahoo.com Yes
Bibiche Makuta benedictelumeka@yahoo.fr Yes
Christopher John Morgan chrismorganizzy@hotmail.co.uk Yes
paul anghelescu anghelescupaul@yahoo.co.uk None
Roel Jann Tabadero jann.tabadero@gmail.com Yes
Colin Marshall us.marshals@hotmail.co.uk Yes
lynn harrison lynnb9036@icloud.com Yes
julie neeld mjleon1@tiscali.co.uk Yes
Sherron Chambers sherronchambers@hotmail.co.uk Yes
Rosina Saleem Rosy11311@aol.com Yes
Tracey Cherry tracey.cherry@live.co.uk Yes
Erika Glend Gonzales erika_gonzales1983@yahoo.com None
Lynn Harrison lynnb9036@icloud.com Yes
Christina Joseph christinamaryjoseph@gmail.com Yes
Rzegocka Urszula ula.rzegocka@gmail.com Yes
stacey brown staceywacey1207@gmail.com Yes
Fantah Seisay focussay@yahoo.co.uk Yes
Tressider Lisa Duncan tressduncan@sky.com Yes
Itkis Niat Nana itkis750@yahoo.co.uk Yes
Adrienn Bordas bordasa79@gmail.com Yes
Claire mcmann clairemarie28@hotmail.com None
Olga Avram catolga@gmail.com Yes
Rosenda Vargas reachrose7@yahoo.co.uk Yes
Tristan Griffin glgmsg@gmail.com Yes
Beverley iris buller beverley.buller@gmail.com Yes
Dahiru ibrahim Muhammad ibrahimdahiru77@gmail.com None
David Ansu Conteh Dansu.conteh@gmail.com None
Margaret Michelle Hughes shellyhughes950@gmail.com Yes
Peter Chibuike Ezemba ezemba.peter@yahoo.com None
Maureen Mufaya ms_mufaya@yahoo.com Yes
Shakirat L Gbede shakiratgbede@gmail.com Yes
Nicola presford njpresford@gmail.com Yes
Anita Marie Skinner anitaskinner@yahoo.co.uk Yes
Gabriela Adascalitei adascaliteigabi@yahoo.com Yes
Roanmar Camposagrado roan.camposagrado@yahoo.com None
Pamela Webb pamela1989@hotmail.co.uk Yes
Rosalind Ingram ros.ingram@hotmail.co.uk None
Stacy Kate Laguilles Zaballa stacykatesz@gmail.com None
Full Name Email Address Are you registered with NMC and have an active PIN number ?
Latest News

HOW TO PASS THE NMC CBT ONLINE TEST FOR NURSES

  HOW TO PASS THE NMC CBT ONLINE TEST FOR NURSES After being asked a series of questions by nurses who have been applying, failing and retaking the NMC...

Read More...

HOW TO PASS THE NMC(CBT) ONLINE TEST FOR NURSES

HOW TO PASS THE NMC ONLINE TEST FOR NURSES After being asked a series of questions by nurses who have been applying, failing and retaking the NMC online...

Read More...

Job Search
Social Networking
- -

 

Partners
Jobs in United Kingdom

 

EASYSENDY.com
 

EASYSENDY.com
 

EASYSENDY.com